2018 – 2019 Edelman Health Sciences Scholarship Recipients:

Edelman Recepients 2018

The Grace and Phil Edelman Scholarship was created to assist Southeast Alaska students seeking health sciences careers, and who have a strong desire to return to our region upon graduation. We are thrilled to award this significant scholarship to nine students for the 2018 - 2019 academic year. They were selected among an outstanding group of applicants. We were impressed by the remarkable credentials of this year's 26 applicants.
Part of the Foundation's mission is to promote health sciences education and development in Southeast Alaska. For more information, or to donate to the scholarship fund click the button below.
Audrey Morton: Nursing, University of Alaska Anchorage - Petersburg Cohort