brhlogo icon onlyWe would like to thank Dawn Wolfe and Abigail Lowell for their time and commitment to the Foundation. We are sad to see them both step down from the board, but we are grateful for the hard work they have put into this Foundation.  Thank-you!

We would like to welcome 2 new board members Elise Blasco and Sharon Gaiptman. Welcome! We are looking forward to working with you both.

Posted in General News.